Sachbearbeiter

Standort Mechernich

Claudia Strick

RA-Fachangestellte
Leitung-Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: 02443 / 90491 – 38
c.strick@mm-inso.de

Helga Klatt • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Helga Klatt

RA-Fachangestellte
Büro Mechernich

Tel.: 02443 / 90491 – 39
h.klatt@mm-inso.de

Jana Klassen • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Jana Klassen

RA-Fachangestellte
Büro Mechernich

Tel.: 02443 / 90491 – 31
j.klassen@mm-inso.de

Nicole Dederich • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Nicole Dederich

RA-Fachangestellte
Büro Mechernich

Tel.: 0 443 / 90491 – 45
n.dederich@mm-inso.de

Raffaela Borchert • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Raffaela Borchert

RA-Fachangestellte
Büro Mechernich

Tel.: 02443 / 90491 – 45
r.borchert@mm-inso.de

Nadine Müller • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Nadine Müller

RA-Fachangestellte
Büro Mechernich

Tel.: 02443 / 90491 – 41
n.mueller@mm-inso.de

Bianca Mete • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Bianca Mete

RA-Fachangestellte
Büro Mechernich

Tel.: 02443 / 90491 – 42
b.mete@mm-inso.de

Nicole Stodden

Bürokauffrau
Büro Mechernich

Tel.: 02443 / 90491 – 26
n.stodden@mm-inso.de

Birgit Schick • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Birgit Schick

Bürokauffrau
Büro Mechernich

Tel.: 02443 / 90491 – 32
b.schick@mm-inso.de

Standort Frechen/Köln

Stavroula Michalioti • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Stavroula Michalioti

Bürokauffrau
Büro Frechen/Köln

Tel.: 02234 / 96788 – 14
s.michalioti@mm-inso.de

Petra Ploog • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Petra Ploog

RA-Fachangestellte
Büro Frechen/Köln

Tel.: 02234 / 96788 – 14
p.ploog@mm-inso.de

Standort Leverkusen

Janina Schmitz • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Janina Schmitz

RA-Fachangestellte
Büro Leverkusen

Tel.: 02171 / 501590 – 0
j.schmitz@mm-inso.de

Standort Düren

Beate Koch • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Beate Koch

Bürokauffrau
Büro Düren

Tel.: 02421 / 952411 – 0
b.koch@mm-inso.de

Standort Weilerswist

Alexandra Berbuir • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Alexandra Berbuir

Bürokauffrau
Büro Weilerswist

Tel.: 02254 / 83782 – 20
a.berbuir@mm-inso.de

Standort Grevenbroich

Alexandra Berbuir • Müller | Müller Insolvenzverwaltung

Alexandra Berbuir

Bürokauffrau
Büro Weilerswist

Tel.: 02254 / 83782 – 20
a.berbuir@mm-inso.de